Middletown Ohio


Find us on
 Google+ and Facebook


 

Home | Yearly News Archive | Advertisers | Blog | Contact Us
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
FORUM CITY SCHOOLS COMMUNITY
Aerial view of Middletown, Hook Field can be seen in the upper right
Middletown, Ohio



Newest Forum Members

adamcollin
farmersdaughter7_7
dezzyfits
allentuckscap
Hopeful

Recent Topics

Housing Revisited
5k Remembrance Walk/Run
4th of July Parade
New Housing Trends
Arsenic
Know- good news ...Middletown
The Jug for sale
School Construction
Yahoo 'a city under siege, everyone on heroin'
O'Reilly's Proposal

Community Events
5k Remembrance Walk/Run
4th of July Parade
Downtown Thunderfest
Atrium Heroin Usage Meeting
Central Connections Announces 2017 Dance Schedule

City Manager
Housing Revisited
Arsenic
New City Position - Communications Coordinator
CITY INVESTMENT IN DOWNTOWN
You missed it.

Economic Development
Mall Loses Sears
Part of Towne Mall Galleria sold for $8M
Local couple seeks tax break
2500 Ideas
Manchester Inn SOLD

City Council
The City Manager's Blog
Picard's Decision
TAKE IT TO THE BALLOT
HOW THE CITY WASTES $$$
Thoughts from the 6/20/17 Council Meeting

Income and Property Tax
Middletown-High Taxes-Low Values
Senior organization wants levy renewal
Income-tax revenues
City’s website fails
LEVELS OF DEBT

Community Revitalization
O'Reilly's Proposal
Manchester Inn & Sonshine Building Status?
Rose Furniture
New Markets Tax Credits in Middletown?
Goetz Tower Project Status?

School Board
Be Gone, you have no power here
Focus on future not past
State report card stigmatizes district
Sam and Libby
School board candidates

School Tax Issues
Middletown Schools: No tax hike
TEACHER'S AVERAGE SALARY
Tax Revenue
Tax Anticipation Notes
Bond Rating Money

School Achievements
How did your school perform
Middletown receives low marks
District score in reading, graduation
middietown's favorite word
mlk

Middletown Sports

Misc Middletown News
Know- good news ...Middletown
Yahoo 'a city under siege, everyone on heroin'
Middletown -10 Ways To Spend Money
Career Criminals in Middletown
Senior services levy

For Sale
Burial Plot Woodside Cemetery
Want to Buy-Core Aerator
Free To A Forever Home
FOR SALE
Found Jack Russell

Real Estate for Rent
Large Retail Space
Small Office Rented *****
738 SQ Ft Office Space
2200 sq ft for rent...
Professional Office Space for Rent

Real Estate for Sale
Is Commercial Property Still a Good Investment?
Real Estate Listing
Sorg Mansion
Great house!
Commercial Real Estate's Perfect Storm: What Lies

Outside World
85% Drop in Food Stamp after work requirement
Medical Marijuana Not Legal in Middletown
$11M project at Middletown
MetroParks seeks levy
Many Ohioans struggling financially
Hearings on medical marijuana
Living in poverty
Tenant Displacement to Middletown
Ohio Gun Owners...
Butler County Foreclosures
TechOlympics Champions
Middletown Airport
Stoned Bunnies?
Best Cities for Young Families
BC Exec Salaries
Middletown, Ohio News Archive
200320042005200620072008200920102011201220132014201520162017
 
Thursday, December 29, 2005
What will become of Bristol's? - Comments
Gambling in Monroe still an Issue - Comments
 
Wednesday, December 28, 2005
Community Events – January 2006 - Comments
 
Tuesday, December 27, 2005
E-check Program Ends in SW Ohio - Comments
AK to invest $8.5 to Produce Stainless Tubing - Comments
Miller Brewing seeks to end brand deal with Molson - Comments
Warren County Featured In TV Beer Ad - Comments
Butler County Declares Hiring Freeze - Comments
 
Monday, December 26, 2005
LIGHT UP MIDDLETOWN CONTINUES THRU NEW YEAR’S EVE - Comments
 
Friday, December 23, 2005
Bristol's gives Monroe a Christmas Present - Comments
 
Thursday, December 22, 2005
Council on Aging of SW Ohio Awarded Locally - Comments
 
Wednesday, December 21, 2005
LIGHT UP MIDDLETOWN TO FEATURE SANTA AND FRIENDS - Comments
 
Tuesday, December 20, 2005
Chamber January 2006 Events - Comments
 
Monday, December 19, 2005
Community Focal Point for Aging Services - Comments
 
Wednesday, December 14, 2005
Santa to Visit Light Up Middletown - Comments
 
Friday, December 09, 2005
MIDDLETOWN CVB DEVELOPS DOWNTOWN WALKING TOUR - Comments
Local Company in the News! - Comments
 
Wednesday, December 07, 2005
Cincom Employees Join Together to Help Former Empl - Comments
 
Tuesday, December 06, 2005
Upcoming Chamber Events - Comments
Amber Alert For Missing Middletown Boy - Comments
ART CENTRAL DISTRICT IN MIDDLETOWN A BUSY PLACE - Comments
Women's Center leaves Monroe - Comments
 
Friday, December 02, 2005
Light Up Middletown - Comments
 
Thursday, December 01, 2005
WCCS Helps With Medicare RX Enrollment - Comments
 
Tuesday, November 29, 2005
ODOT Prepares for Winter - Comments
A Safety Message from the Monroe Fire Department - Comments
Middletown Area Community Events - Comments
FINAL Reminder: 2006 Membership Directory Advertis - Comments
 
Tuesday, November 22, 2005
Online Scrapbooking Launches - Comments
 
Monday, November 21, 2005
Strong demand for AK Steel - Comments
 
Thursday, November 17, 2005
Title Agency Opens New Middletown Office - Comments
$30 million could be spent by Visitors to Mid Area - Comments
Half Million $ Mid Cop Com System - Comments
New Mid-City Council Members attend 1st Meeting - Comments
 
Monday, November 14, 2005
GOT ART KICKS OFF NOVEMBER 19 - Comments
 
Thursday, November 10, 2005
LIGHT UP MIDDLETOWN ACQUIRES DISPLAYS - Comments
 
Wednesday, November 09, 2005
Free Rooms for Holiday Visitors - Comments
 
Monday, November 07, 2005
GOT ART ! - Comments
 
Wednesday, November 02, 2005
"Cover up our kids" coat drive - Comments
Community Task Force for Redistricting (CTFR) - Comments
 
Tuesday, November 01, 2005
Tickets for play off game on Saturday Nov. 5,2005 - Comments
 
Monday, October 31, 2005
New Voting Machines Are Here - Comments
Safe Street Red Light Enforcement Program - Comments
 
Friday, October 28, 2005
Economic Forecast Luncheon to Kick Off Expo - Comments
 
Thursday, October 27, 2005
Nancy Nix endorses Marcia Andrew for School BD - Comments
Business Expo - Comments
Middletown would divvy up Liberty Proceeds - Comments
 
Wednesday, October 26, 2005
Mid Hospital and Anthem BC BS extend contract - Comments
 
Tuesday, October 25, 2005
Daubenmire Moving - Building For Sale - Comments
 
Monday, October 24, 2005
November Community Events - Comments
Monroe Football on WPFB - Comments
 
Friday, October 21, 2005
BUTLER COUNTY TOURISM COUNCIL - Comments
 
Thursday, October 20, 2005
ODT Business Tax Registrations are due 11-15 - Comments
 
Wednesday, October 19, 2005
Zips Drive-Thru Did Not Get Robbed - Comments
 
Tuesday, October 18, 2005
Monroe Lending Library Open House - Comments
MIDDLETOWN CVB ANNOUNCES LOCAL BOX OFFICE SYSTEM - Comments
 
Monday, October 17, 2005
Coffee House Concert - Comments
 
Friday, October 14, 2005
Ohio BD of Education names MHS High-Performing - Comments
 
Thursday, October 06, 2005
Move-On.Org Pressuring Area Lawmakers - Comments
Road Runner Internet Problems in Middletown - Comments
 
Wednesday, October 05, 2005
Butler County Tourism Council Helps Form Butler Co - Comments
Ohio Bill would restrict Red-Light Cameras - Comments
 
Monday, October 03, 2005
AK Steel Recycling Waste Materials at Ashland Work - Comments
 
Friday, September 30, 2005
Middletown welcomes the world for 25th time - Comments
Hope Taft coming to Middfest International - Comments
Middfest Business Breakfast - Reminder - Comments
 
Tuesday, September 27, 2005
Middletown, Ohio Installs More Red Light Cameras - Comments
New Chamber Members - Comments
 
Monday, September 26, 2005
Toddhunter/Cin-Day Commercial Development? - Comments
Middletown Community Events - October - Comments
M-town Steering Invited to Implement Master Plan - Comments
 
Friday, September 23, 2005
HERE COME the RASKALS! - Comments
MIDDLETOWN CVB ANNOUNCES “GOT ART!” - Comments
Staples, Inc. Buys Local Office Supply Company - Comments
BACKSTAGE CREW FUND DONATES $970 - Comments
AEIF ready for Final Elections - Comments
 
Tuesday, September 20, 2005
Sports Illustrated online features Madison Athlete - Comments
 
Monday, September 19, 2005
GO HORNET NEWS! - Comments
Pipline Explodes Killing Waynesville Woman - Comments
Worldly-Wise Middfest International Plans for 2005 - Comments
Single gala tickets - Comments
 
Thursday, September 15, 2005
Monroe Adds Police Officer - Comments
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2005
Katrina Victims Relocated to Warren County - Comments
Fenwick's Legend 'Butch' Rossi Passes Away - Comments
 
Monday, September 12, 2005
The hidden danger that we neglect - Comments
AK Steel and USW Reach Tenative Agreement - Comments
 
Thursday, September 08, 2005
Franklin Business Expo - Comments
 
Wednesday, September 07, 2005
BACKSTAGE CREW HELPS LOCAL NATIONAL GUARD UNIT - Comments
 
Tuesday, September 06, 2005
Taft sends Middletown Battalion to Katrina Zone - Comments
 
Friday, September 02, 2005
Bristol's is Closed - Comments
 
Tuesday, August 30, 2005
Take a Sky-Taxi from Middletown - Comments
 
Monday, August 29, 2005
Local Chamber Gets Ethical - Comments
MIDDLETOWN EVENT MANAGERS MEETING SET - Comments
 
Thursday, August 25, 2005
Marianne Morris Enjoys Futures Tour - Comments
 
Wednesday, August 24, 2005
Middletown Schools without Phones - Comments
 
Tuesday, August 23, 2005
A Kindler, Gentler Middletown Regional Hospital? - Comments
Middie Freshman Sensation Arrives at OSU - Comments
Cinti Bell Directory Omits Monroe, Middletown - Comments
 
Monday, August 22, 2005
Community Events - September - Comments
State says Monroe needs more Police - Comments
Middletown Schools removed from Academic Watch - Comments
 
Friday, August 19, 2005
Posey Sells his Middletown McDonald's Restaurants - Comments
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2005
DeWine to be challenged by former AK Steel Pres - Comments
 
Monday, August 15, 2005
City of Monroe Unveils New Website - Comments
 
Thursday, August 11, 2005
CVB AWARDS GRANTS - Comments
 
Wednesday, August 10, 2005
Monroe's Cutest Kittens - Comments
 
Thursday, August 04, 2005
OHIO CHALLENGE BRINGS $3.7 MILLION TO MIDDLETOWN - Comments
 
Monday, July 25, 2005
August, 2005 EVENTS - Comments
Middfest International Summer Party - Comments
 
Thursday, July 21, 2005
CONTECH(r) of Middletown launches Stormwater360 - Comments
Equity to build office at new MRH - Comments
Computer Service Now has a better SMB solution - Comments
Fast Food Video - Who's at your drive-thru window - Comments
Renting technology for the Legal Profession - Comments
Computer Service Now Joins Barracuda Networks™ - Comments
Top 10 Search Engine Optimization Mistakes - Comments
 
Friday, July 15, 2005
COME EARLY AND STAY LATE AT OHIO CHALLENGE - Comments
 
Thursday, July 14, 2005
FULL SLATE OF ENTERTAINMENT FOR BALLOON FESTIVAL - Comments
 
Friday, July 08, 2005
CVB meeting notice - Comments
 
Thursday, July 07, 2005
SKYDIVERS AND HOT AIR BALLOONIST PROMOTE - Comments
DEADLINE FOR MIDDLETOWN GRANTS - Comments
DISCOUNTED OHIO CHALLENGE PARKING PASS ON SALE - Comments
 
Friday, July 01, 2005
RUGBY GAMES SET FOR OHIO CHALLENGE - Comments
 
Thursday, June 30, 2005
Contech Middletown to buy Con/Span - Comments
 
Thursday, June 23, 2005
ALL HOT AIR BALLOON PILOTS SIGNED UP - Comments
2005 July Expanded Events - Comments
JULY 2005 EVENTS - Comments
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2005
Middie Football coach announced - Comments
 
Monday, June 20, 2005
Middfest International Announcement - Comments
 
Friday, June 10, 2005
FOOD AND CRAFT VENDOR SLOTS ALL FILLED FOR OHIO CH - Comments
Middletown Blues & Bikes - Comments
 
Tuesday, June 07, 2005
No Firm Date for Hospital Groundbreaking - Comments
Intersections Safer with Red Light Cams - Comments
 
Thursday, June 02, 2005
Trucker Blames Red Light Cameras for Accident - Comments
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2005
PSA/MIDDFEST INTERNATIONAL - Comments
Bristols to be regulated by city - Comments
 
Monday, May 23, 2005
Former Monroe Elementary PTO President Dies - Comments
 
Friday, May 20, 2005
June Middletown Events - Comments
June EXPANDED Middletown Events - Comments
Monroe Swim Club Opening Soon! - Comments
 
Thursday, May 19, 2005
Ohio Representatives vote to Ban Red Light Cameras - Comments
 
Monday, May 09, 2005
ST ANN FESTIVAL - Comments
 
Friday, May 06, 2005
Posey Elected Director of First Financial Bank - Comments
 
Thursday, May 05, 2005
OHIO CHALLENGE BALLOON FESTIVAL COMMITTEE SEEKS... - Comments
 
Wednesday, May 04, 2005
RX Coverage through Medicare D - Comments
CVB EVENT MANAGER MEETING ANNOUNCED - Comments
Play Middletown - Comments
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2005
Middletown Expanded Info on May Events - Comments
Middletown May Events - Comments
I-75 Toll Road, Could it happen here? - Comments
CAPOZZI’S CHARITY GOLF CLASSIC TO BENEFIT.... - Comments
 
Friday, April 22, 2005
Monroe Garage Sale - Comments
 
Tuesday, April 05, 2005
Focus Group Invitation - Comments
 
Monday, March 28, 2005
7 Card Stud, Poker Tournament - Comments
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2005
Ohio Challenge Balloon Festival - Comments
 
Monday, March 21, 2005
Middfest Poker Tourney - Comments
APRIL, 2005 EVENTS - Comments
 
Wednesday, March 16, 2005
Red Light Camera Alert for Middletown - Comments
I-75 neighbors get peek at widening work - Comments
 
Monday, March 14, 2005
Sorg Walk - Comments
 
Tuesday, March 08, 2005
Pet Expo at Middletown Exhibit Center - Comments
Business Forum release - Comments
 
Monday, February 28, 2005
Middletown Events March 2005 - Comments
Annual Sorg Opera Guild benefit Walk/Run - Comments
 
Friday, February 25, 2005
Ohio Challenge Hot Air Balloon Festival - Comments
 
Tuesday, February 22, 2005
Middletown CVB Event Manager Meeting - Comments
Upcoming Charity Golf Outing - Comments
 
Friday, February 18, 2005
Middletown Schools Financial Deficit Questions - Comments
 
Thursday, February 17, 2005
CVB AWARDS GRANTS TO LOCAL ORGANIZATIONS - Comments
 
Tuesday, February 15, 2005
James Tubbs to Present at Ohio SchoolNet Conferenc - Comments
 
Wednesday, February 09, 2005
Concerns Over Middletown I-75 Ramp - Comments
 
Thursday, February 03, 2005
Funny Tax Auditor gets Spanked by City - Comments
 
Thursday, January 27, 2005
Read the IGA - Comments
Sound Advice about Satalite Radio - Comments
 
Tuesday, January 25, 2005
Poker Tournament to Benefit Middfest International - Comments
 
Wednesday, January 19, 2005
DEADLINE FOR MIDDLETOWN CVB GRANTS... - Comments
 
Tuesday, January 18, 2005
MIDDLETOWN CVB ELECTS 2005 OFFICERS - Comments
 
Friday, January 14, 2005
Chris Snyder new Monroe School Board President - Comments
 
Monday, January 10, 2005
CONCERT AND ART AUCTION TO BENEFIT ALS AND MEDICAL - Comments
SECOND EVENT MANAGER MEETING SET BY MIDDLETOWN CVB - Comments
 
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
The Monroe School Documentary Project - Comments
 
Monday, January 03, 2005
THE WINE TASTING TO BENEFIT SORG OPERA - Comments

Middletown Feed Subscribe

Search MiddletownUSA.com





Middletown Office Space

Middletown Construction

Copyright ©2017 MiddletownUSA.com    Privacy Statement  |   Terms of Use  |   Site by Xponex Media  |   Advertising Information