FORUM CITY SCHOOLS COMMUNITY
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Questions And Answers With Daniel Picard

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
randy View Drop Down
MUSA Official
MUSA Official

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote randy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Questions And Answers With Daniel Picard
    Posted: Jul 20 2009 at 8:25am
Fourth Ward Candidate Daniel Picard Answers Some Questions.

Tell us a little about yourself and what qualifies you to represent your ward?

I was born in Fort Kent, Maine on May 28, 1956 and I lived in northern Maine until I was a sophomore in High School when we moved to St. Mary's PA. We lived there until 1976 when our family moved to Middletown.  My father worked his entire life in the Paper industry and when we moved to Middletown he was named vice president of The Sorg Paper Company. I had started my college education at Mercyhurst College in Erie Pennsylvania and  I finished my last two years at Miami University with one year at MUM and my senior year in Oxford.   After graduating, I went on to the University of Dayton School of Law. 

View all his answers here  Questions And Answers With City Council Candidate Daniel Picard

VietVet View Drop Down
MUSA Council
MUSA Council

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote VietVet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jul 20 2009 at 9:17am